Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Service and Leadership Ceremony

Congratulations to:

SLU PT faculty member, Dr. Kim Levenhagen, PT, DPT, WCC for receiving the Avis E. Meyer Outstanding Faculty Advisor Award

SLU PT student, Catherine Zaegel (Class of 2017) on receiving the Servant Leadership Award

SLU PT students Dharti Shah and Jaime Heede (Class of 2017) on receiving the Spirit of the Billiken Award

SLU PT student Dharti Shah (Class of 2017) on being nominated for the Fr. Paul Reinert, S.J., Service Award

Physical Therapy Student Council for being nominated for the Outstanding Organization Award

No comments:

Post a Comment