Thursday, October 15, 2020

SLU PT Faculty Member Awarded for Leadership and Service in SLU PT Program

Kristin Hrasky from the Department of Physical Therapy and Athletic Training received the 2020 Joyce Huelsman Outstanding SAC Member award from Saint Louis University.  

The award was established to honor founding SAC member, Joyce Huelsmann (SLU staff - 1963-2010), and recognizes a member of the Staff Advisory Committee who has best exhibited the qualities necessary for the type of leadership, service, and positive spirit that were a hallmark of Joyce Huelsmann and her involvement at Saint Louis University, and more specifically, the Staff Advisory Committee. Her high moral standards, strong work ethic, and personal commitment to leadership through example, integrity, compassion, and respect for all continue to be a cornerstone of the Staff Advisory Committee.  Congratulations, Kristin!

To learn more about our Physical Therapy Program, visit

No comments:

Post a Comment