Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Congratulations to the Pingel Scholarship Recipients!

The Pingel Scholarship was created in honor of Sister Imelda Pingel, 
Chairperson of the Department of 
Physical Therapy from 1943-1977. 

Please see this year's recipients below:

Jennifer Drennan
Elena Gray
Katrina Juskenas
Allison Kostes
Jordan Holderread
Elizabeth Lambert
Juliana Holwey
Laura Kelly
Maureen Kessler
Michael Manning
Hilary Obert
Michaela Ward
Annie Worthington 

No comments:

Post a Comment