Thursday, October 30, 2014

PT Students and Faculty Inducted into Alpha Eta Society

Congratulations to SLU PT Students and Faculty Inducted into the Alpha Eta Society on October 29, 2014!

Physical Therapy Students Inducted

Holly Abell
Emma Bowen
Amanda Fear
Anne Fordonski
Veronica Gall
Kristen Herbst
Sarah Mass
Kristin Massey
Nicole May
Francis McDonald
Sean McInerney
Jena Moeller
Carolyn Montgomery
Maggie Null
Jessica Pickering
Margaret Porucznik
Gretchen Schneider
Rebecca Schoepke
Julia Stewart
Margaret Veale
Michele Waggoner
Margaret Watson
Kathryn Wenberg
Catherine Whetsel

Physical Therapy Faculty Inducted

Jill FitzGerald, PT, DPT, CSCS
Kelly Hawthorne, PT, DPT, GCS
Chris Sebelski, PT, DPT, OCS

No comments:

Post a Comment